Food additives, flavourings, processing aids and materials in contact with food (AFC)

Within the general task of evaluating substances intended for use in materials in contact with food according to the Regulation (EC) No.1935/2004 of the European Parliament and of the Council
of 27 October 2004 on materials and articles intended to come into contact with foodstuffs, the AFC Panel evaluated the following substances:



Scientific panel members – Fernando Aguilar, Herman Autrup, Sue Barlow, Laurence Castle, Riccardo Crebelli, Wolfgang Dekant, Karl-Heinz Engel, Nathalie Gontard, David Gott,
Sandro Grilli*, Rainer Gürtler, John Christian Larsen, Jean-Charles Leblanc, Catherine Leclercq, François Xavier Malcata, Wim Mennes, Maria Rosaria Milana, Iona Pratt, Ivonne
Rietjens, Paul Tobback, Fidel Toldrá.

Leggi Anche
Scrivi un commento